Ardrahan Show 2017
Irish Sport Horse Studbook
All Ireland Ridden Irish Draught Championship

1st Alicia Devlin Byrne's King Flagmount by Welcome Flagmount, bd. denis Clynes
2nd Deborah Cox's Chantilly Chameleon by Huntingfield Rebel, bd. Paul O'Shuaghnessy
3rd Grace Murphy & William McMahon's Cappa Ranger by Cappa Cassanova, bd. James Quinn
4th Tim Carey's Fintan's Delight by Fintan Himself, bd. Donal Reilly
5th Karen Coffey's Gurraun Rebellion by Huntingfield Rebel, bd. Chantal Deon
6th Tom McNamara's Shanbally Lord of The Rings by Carrickrock Close Shave, bd. James Murray



The Irish Draught 3 Year Old R.I.D Mare

1st Kathleen Cunney's I Dream of Ruby by Innisfree The Holy Grail - Tiffany's Dream by Clonleigh Dancer
2nd Kenneth & Wendy Bell's Castleview Grosvenor Lady by Grosvenor Lad - Ginger Grace by Ginger Dick
3rd Pat Murphy's Puntabegs Farmers Lady by Tors Gentleman Farmer - Inisfree Holly Hero by Crannagh Hero
4th Ian Murphy's Ava's Delight by Clonakilty Hero - Cloonalison by Golden Warrior
5th Liam Lynskey's DS Bounce With Me Baby by Moylough Bouncer - Mount Diamond Princess by Mount Diamond Flag
6th Richard Duffy's Chestnut Filly by Gortfree Hero - Bridgemount Star by Grosvenor Lad


Irish Draught 2 Year Old Filly Championship
Part of the Horse Sport Ireland National Showing Championship Series

1st Adrian Burke's Cloonacauneen Red Robin by Tor's Gentleman Farmer - Lissygen Chancer by Cloonacauneen Fourth Champ
2nd Seamus Sloyan's Chestnut filly by Roma Caen Hill Flight - Gurran Brethans View by Carrabawn View
3rd Gerry Ferguson's My Rosie by Harkaway Lionhawk - Key to The Kingdom by Star Kingdom
4th Eamon Kennedy's Cloncastle Hollie by Shenandoah Prince Holly - Derradda Mist by Gurraun Zidane
5th Denis McGrath's by Castlegar Fin Grover - Tuam Rose by Finns Clover Inn


The ISA & Ballinasloe Show Society
Irish Draught Colt Foal Championship
Sponsored by Horse Sport Ireland

1st Anne Rabbitte's Springvale Dawn by Carrickcottage Star - Sringvale Rose by Castana
2nd Padraig Fitzpatrick's by Millhollow Stroller - Ben Bo Hero by Grosvenor Lad
3rd Jim Quirke's Rathcoona Paddy by CĂ©ide Prince - Rathcoona Coast by All The Diamonds
4th Declan Ferguson's Oxview Emperor by Cappa Amadeus - Whitecross Lady by Holycross
5th Seamus Duffy's Kilmovee Hawk by Harkaway Lionhawk - Kilmovee White Carnation by Carrabawn View
6th Sam Jennings' by Carrabawn Cross - Gairdin Mor Failte by Coolcronan Wood


ISA & Ballinasloe Show Society
Irish Draught Filly Foal Championship
Sponsored by Horse Sport Ireland
Part of the Horse Sport Ireland National Showing Series

1st Tom Mooney's by Fintan Himself - Clonmell Big Beauty by Star Kingdom
2nd Eddie Murphy's Inidfree The Farmer's Daughter by Tor's Gentleman Farmer - Holycross Grace by Holycross
3rd Adrian Burke's by Dunsandle Diamond - Crosstown Riverdance by Crosstown Dancer
4th Jimmy Noone's by Tor's Gentleman Farmer - Crusheen Breeze by Coolcronan Wood
5th Patrick Wafer's by Cappa Aristocrat - Silver Bard by Tiger Hill
6th Loughmelvin Stud's by Fast Silver - Lough Melvin Trionoid by Holycross